Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Rakesh Khilwani, DDS

Patient reviewed on  October 15th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Rakesh Khilwani is a magnificent dental specialist, he made a brilliant job, my teeth looks and feels extraordinary, and his office is perfect and has the most recent hardware.
Patient reviewed on  September 14th, 2015
 
 
 
I can say that this dental practitioner is experience and did a great a job; it was worth heading to his Massapequa office for my visit. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Patient reviewed on  August 9th, 2015
 
 
 
Extraordinary Dentist! I will exceedingly prescribe him. He is extraordinary with my children as well, exceptionally patient and comprehension.
Patient reviewed on  July 9th, 2015
 
 
 
Extraordinary staff and administration here at this dental office. The dental practitioner and his staff were proficient and on time as well.
Patient reviewed on  May 21st, 2015
 
 
 
Pleasant dental practitioner. He did a decent cleaning for me and his cost was not terrible.
Patient reviewed on  March 13th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr.Rakesh Khilwani is one of the best specialists in our city. Exceptionally inviting and amicable. Most likely prescribe this specialist.
Patient reviewed on  January 15th, 2015
 
 
 
I got wonderful dental assistance from Dr. Rakesh Khilwani. He suggested me some tips to improve my dental hygiene.
Patient reviewed on  December 10th, 2014
 
 
 
I made an appointment with Dr. Rakesh Khilwani for some dental problems. He and his entire staff made my experience more comfortable.
Patient reviewed on  October 5th, 2014
 
 
 
This was the best cleaning I have had. Dr. Khiwani is great and the technology he has in his office is awesome—I am used to lots of scraping during a cleaning, but he has this special water tool which cleans just as effectively as the standard tools but it is more gentle and pleasant.
Patient reviewed on  March 28th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Khilwani was very friendly and professional. Caught a cavity in my teeth and filled it right away. He is great dentist for cleaning and general problems.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 5th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Khilwani is a good dentist on hillside ave. First location is great for me because the train station is closed by to the office. Secondly, the dentist is does good work and he cares about his patients. I will continue going to Dr. Khilwani's office and would inform other about him.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 9th, 2013
 
 
 
Helpful and very caring staff at this dental practice. I was in alot of pain and when the young lady took my x-rays she was extra careful with me. The dentist was also gentle and took his time. I appreciate the excellent care everyone gave me here. I will highly recommend this practice.
Verified Patient reviewed on  June 7th, 2013
 
 
 
Great dentist and mannerly staff. I left the office as a happy patient because I received excellent care and service.
Verified Patient reviewed on  May 24th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Khilwani is great at what he does, if you are looking for a good dentist on Hillside Avenue then you should see him.
Verified Patient reviewed on  May 13th, 2013
 
 
 
I had an emergency on a Saturday. Without issue this doctor accepted me.
Patient reviewed on  April 21st, 2013
 
 
 
Convenient practice for me. I live only a few blocks away. I never knew such a good practice was right around the corner.
Verified Patient reviewed on  January 25th, 2013
 
 
 
I love this dental office's flexible schedule and location. I could go there on Saturdays and after work. It is also very easy for me to commute to the office and get my errands done after.
Verified Patient reviewed on  January 9th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Khilwani is a reasonable dentist if you don't have insurance. He is one of the few dentist that I know that does good work for an affordable price. He does not rush and he always make sure I like the work that he did. I would highly recommend him.
Verified Patient reviewed on  December 5th, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. Khilwani did a great job with my dental implants. My dental implants are strong and it does not hurt. I had an issue with my insurance and the receptionist in the front was very helpful. She took care of the issue with my health insurance carrier.
Verified Patient reviewed on  November 21st, 2012
 
 
 
Great General Dentist! He is friendly and funny. He did my partial dentures for me; it fits well and looks like my own teeth. I can even eat normal with these dentures. I love the location and his office hours.
Verified Patient reviewed on  November 16th, 2012
 
 
 
My first time seeing Dr. Khilwani. He did an effective deep cleaning for me. He spent enough time with and addressed all of my concerns. I am seeing him again in four months and would recommend others to him.
Verified Patient reviewed on  November 13th, 2012
 
 
 
Excellent Dentist on hillside ave. Very convenient and the staff there are very friendly and helpful. My fillings are strong and looks good. I did two fillings at once. The price here was not bad.
Verified Patient reviewed on  October 16th, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. Khilwani fixed my bridge for me after two other dentist could not fix it properly. My bridge is not falling off anymore and it looks nice. This dentist listens and has patience. I would recommend him to all of my friends.
Verified Patient reviewed on  October 4th, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. Khilwani worked well with my kids. He took his time and did their cleaning. Both of my kids love him and now they are not afraid of going to the dentist.
Verified Patient reviewed on  September 24th, 2012
 
 
 
Great dentist on Hillside Ave. I saw him for a cleaning and fillings. I was not in any pain and the staff tend to me in a timely manner.
Verified Patient reviewed on  September 12th, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. Khilwani and his staff are warm and friendly. The young lady there was pleasant and focused.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 28th, 2012
 
 
 
Reasonable dentist if you don't have insurance and he does good work as well.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 15th, 2012
 
 
 
My boys love him. They were so afraid to go to the Dentist, but when they got there he was very nice and took his time doing their cleanings. I am definitely taking them back in December.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 9th, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. Khilwani was easy to talk to. He made me feel comfortable and he did an excellent job with my cleaning and fillings. I did not have any problems or pain. The assistant in the back was helpful and she took her time time doing the X-Rays.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 28th, 2012
 
 
 
This doctor cares about his patients, listens to them and will keep seeking answers to patients problems. Does not ignore patients when complaining about recurring symptoms.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 16th, 2012
 
 
 
Great staff and service here at this dental office. The dentist and his staff were professional and on time too. I was out of there within 90 mins. I would recommend this office to my friends.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 15th, 2012
 
 
 
Great staff and service here at this dental office. The dentist and his staff were professional and on time too. I was out of there within 90 mins. I would recommend this office to my friends.
Verified Patient reviewed on  June 13th, 2012
 
 
 
Nice dentist. He did a very good cleaning for me and his price was not bad.
Verified Patient reviewed on  May 9th, 2012
 
 
 
I received good service here from both the Dentist and his two Assistants. I am going back to get other work done.
Verified Patient reviewed on  April 18th, 2012
 
 
 
I love the flexible schedule. I could go there on Saturdays and after work.
Verified Patient reviewed on  February 15th, 2012
 
 
 
One of the best doctor in our city. Very welcoming and friendly. Definitely recommend this doctor.
Verified Patient reviewed on  January 1st, 2005
 
 
 
I love this dental office's flexible schedule and location. I could go there on Saturdays and after work. It is also very easy for me to commute to the office and get my errands done after.