Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Seema Malik, DDS

Patient reviewed on  December 21st, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Seema is wonderful! I used to dread dental appointments, but she always makes them as comfortable and painless as possible.
Patient reviewed on  November 3rd, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Seema was so nice and very gentle! The appointment was quick and easy. Will definitely go back.
Patient reviewed on  September 20th, 2015
 
 
 
She was super friendly and informative. Most painless teeth cleaning I've ever had. Also she wasn't super judgemental when I told her of my bad flossing habits...she just took time to explain why I should do it. Definitely staying with her!
Patient reviewed on  July 15th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Seema Malik was friendly, professional and thorough in her work. It had been quite some time since I had seen a dentist, but Dr. Seema made the visit quick and painless and articulated clearly what I need to do to take better care of my teeth. Highly recommended.
Patient reviewed on  May 21st, 2015
 
 
 
Very kind, caring and professional dentist
Patient reviewed on  January 19th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Seema Malik is very caring and gentle dentist. She gave me good suggestions and made me feel informative.
Patient reviewed on  December 4th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Seema Malik solved my lot of dental issues. She did best cleaning and also gave some useful tips for future.
Patient reviewed on  August 12th, 2014
 
 
 
Everyone in the office had the best attitude. There was great atmosphere to receive dental care in. Great experience.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 11th, 2013
 
 
 
Dentist and staff are nice and helpful. The assistants were polite and helpful. The young lady in the front took care of my insurance issue and I was able to see the Dentist. I was in pain and everyone tried their best to accommodate me. I will see this dentist again as my regular dentist.
Patient reviewed on  June 5th, 2013
 
 
 
Service here was good for me. I was seen with-in 5 mins of arrival and the dentist gave me an effective cleaning.
Patient reviewed on  May 31st, 2013
 
 
 
Worse experience of my life.
Patient reviewed on  May 24th, 2013
 
 
 
Good dentist and helpful staff here. I saw the dentist for dentures and she did them so nice and accurate. It fits great and looks like my own teeth.
Verified Patient reviewed on  May 6th, 2013
 
 
 
I have no complains, everything went fine. I received good service. Both the dentist and her staff were extremely friendly towards me.
Verified Patient reviewed on  March 13th, 2013
 
 
 
The receptionist at this office are so helpful and easy to talk to, the dentist did a good cleaning and lastly i love the new technologies and clean environment.
Verified Patient reviewed on  January 21st, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Seema Malik is a great dentist. She did a great job with my kids dental checkup. Everyone in the office was very nice and friendly. I like that her office was very clean. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Verified Patient reviewed on  December 15th, 2012
 
 
 
I went for a regular visit and this dentist was the only one so far who suggested a deep cleaning for me. She spent about an hour cleaning my teeth and she taught me about taking care of my oral health.