Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Rbeea Khan, DDS

Patient reviewed on  October 15th, 2015
 
 
 
Profoundly prescribe. The specialist is a genuinely expert, extremely mindful and professional. Truly phenomenal specialist.
Patient reviewed on  September 13th, 2015
 
 
 
No hold up time, the staff was exquisite, the specialist extremely lovely and educated. Would prescribe undoubtedly.
Patient reviewed on  August 5th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Rbeea Khan did superb work for me. She took as much time as required and attempted her best to make me feel great. Her expenses are sensible contrast with different places that I went recently. I would suggest her.
Patient reviewed on  July 11th, 2015
 
 
 
The staff was benevolent, affable and tended to my needs rapidly. I was seen on time with no postponements. The Dr. completely inspected my issue and tended to my worries in a quick and proficient way.
Patient reviewed on  May 25th, 2015
 
 
 
Simple to speak with. I would most likely go back to her when I have dental issues again.
Patient reviewed on  March 22nd, 2015
 
 
 
This dental practitioner and her staff are amicable. Everybody here thinks about the patients and gives great administration. I will very prescribe this dental practitioner.
Patient reviewed on  January 17th, 2015
 
 
 
Incredible dental practice situated on freedom Ave. Dr. Rbeea Khan and her staff were useful and amiable. I was seen closed to my arrangement time. I will see this dental specialist consistently.
Patient reviewed on  November 29th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Khan is exceptionally decent. She was so cordial and courteous. My daughter cherishes her and loves heading off to the dental practitioner. She generally takes as much time as required with her. Would suggest Dr. Khan
Patient reviewed on  September 18th, 2014
 
 
 
The staff at this practice is extremely pleasant and inviting. I felt invited and acknowledged. I will exceedingly suggest everybody here.
Patient reviewed on  July 24th, 2014
 
 
 
Awesome specialist and staff, everybody was so pleasant here. They truly minded and treat their patients well. It’s an extraordinary practice and would prescribe anybody.
Patient reviewed on  May 16th, 2014
 
 
 
Great Dentist. Extremely charming office setting. Dr Khan was effective and educated. I booked a same day arrangement on docchecker. It was easy.
Patient reviewed on  March 28th, 2014
 
 
 
Rbbea Khan was thorough, gave good advice, communicated much more than most dentists about dental-related subjects (mouth cancer/tumors), answer to all my questions patiently. She has a very clean and modern office, new digital equipment. Great experience.
Patient reviewed on  December 18th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr.Rbeea khan is very understanding and thoughtful about your situation. Ask detail questions to help you more, very professional.
Patient reviewed on  December 17th, 2013
 
 
 
I was initially very hesitant about the root canal procedure, but Dr. Rbeea Khan thoroughly explained the process, answered to all of my questions. I will recommend her.
Patient reviewed on  December 12th, 2013
 
 
 
Easy to communicate with. I would definitely go back to her when I have dental problems again.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 5th, 2013
 
 
 
This dentist and her staff are very friendly. Everyone here are cares about the patients and provides good service. I will highly recommend this dentist.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 11th, 2013
 
 
 
Great dental practice located on liberty Ave. Dr. Rbeea Khan and her staff were helpful and polite, the office was organized and was not crowded. I was seen closed to my appointment time. I will see this dentist regularly.
Verified Patient reviewed on  June 17th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Khan is very nice, she was so friendly and mannerly. My little girl loves her and loves going to the dentist. She always takes her time with her. Would recommend Dr. Khan
Verified Patient reviewed on  May 24th, 2013
 
 
 
The staff at this practice are very nice and friendly. I felt welcomed and appreciated. I will highly recommend everyone here.
Verified Patient reviewed on  May 3rd, 2013
 
 
 
Great doctor and staff, everyone was so nice here. They really cared and treat their patients well. Its a great practice and would recommend anyone.
Verified Patient reviewed on  March 28th, 2013
 
 
 
I took my child to Dr Khan. It say the least she is a good dentist. Dr Khan was able to calm her down while taking care of her teeth.
Verified Patient reviewed on  February 25th, 2013
 
 
 
Good Dentist. Very pleasant office setting. Dr Khan was efficient and knowledgeable. I scheduled a same day appointment on docchecker. It was painless.