Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Mohammad R. Haque, DDS

Patient reviewed on  December 20th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Mohammad and staff were good. I needed a filling repaired and they were able to see and treat me in the same day. My treatment was attentive, pain-free, and timely. Highly recommend this office.
Patient reviewed on  October 27th, 2015
 
 
 
First and foremost Dr. Mohammad is a great Dentist. He always listens to my concerns and is extremely conscientious to ensure that I am more than satisfied with the results. I will definitely be going for years to come.
Patient reviewed on  August 23rd, 2015
 
 
 
Felt no pain during cleaning or exam. Entire staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend this practice!
Patient reviewed on  June 17th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Mohammad did a great job. I had major work done with my front teeth where not only did a tooth need to be pulled since I didn't have braces as a kid but also my two front teeth needed severe work. All went well.
Patient reviewed on  April 20th, 2015
 
 
 
This dental practitioner was useful about the wellbeing of my teeth and issued me some supportive tips. He was friendly and he did an awesome cleaning.
Patient reviewed on  March 28th, 2015
 
 
 
The dental practitioner and staff were amazing, they were both gracious, well mannered and smooth at words.
Patient reviewed on  February 9th, 2015
 
 
 
Great dental specialist. He was exceptionally expert and intelligent. Looked for the solutions of the problems with you, not for you.
Patient reviewed on  December 31st, 2014
 
 
 
I was tensed over discovering a decent dental practitioner. I got to know out about Dr. Mohammad R. Haque. I will unquestionably give the proposal of him.
Patient reviewed on  November 26th, 2014
 
 
 
I often do not take the dental practitioner, however I began going to Dr. Mohammad R. Haque. He genuinely took all considerations and addresses the greater part to solve mine worries.
Patient reviewed on  October 29th, 2014
 
 
 
It was my first visit to Dr. Mohammad R. Haque. He issued me proposals in view of my needs and did not force for anything. He is very much educated.
Patient reviewed on  September 22nd, 2014
 
 
 
It was my first visit to Dr. Mohammad R. Haque. He gave me suggestions based on my needs and did not force for anything. He is well-informed.
Patient reviewed on  May 21st, 2014
 
 
 
I usually hate going to the dentist, but I started going to Dr. Mohammad R. Haque. He sincerely cares and addresses all of your concerns. Now I am completely painless.
Patient reviewed on  March 30th, 2014
 
 
 
I was worried about finding a good dentist. I heard about Dr. Mohammad R. Haque. I will certainly give the recommendation of him.
Patient reviewed on  December 12th, 2013
 
 
 
Very good dentist. He was very professional and attentive, Looked for the solution with you not for you.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 21st, 2013
 
 
 
The dentist and staff were awesome, they were both courteous, friendly and calm. The practice is immaculate and has good air conditioning. I also like that the dentist didn't rushed my cleaning and he took the time to talk to me about caring for my teeth.
Patient reviewed on  June 10th, 2013
 
 
 
This dentist was informative about the health of my teeth and gave me some helpful tips. He was super friendly and he did a great cleaning. His assistant was patient and understanding when she was taking my x-rays since i couldn't open my mouth as wide as I needed to. I have to mention the immaculate and modern spotless office. I love the flat screen televisions. This is the only office I have been to where I could watch a movie with headphones on while the dentist is cleaning my teeth:)
Verified Patient reviewed on  May 29th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Haque does good work and he is a very nice and friendly dentist. With him i have no worries and doubt. i am happy i found him and will be going there frequently.
Patient reviewed on  May 6th, 2013
 
 
 
Aside from the place being exceptionally clean and high tech, he is a great dentist. It is like talking to him like a friend not a superior and he is very nice. Would recommend him to any one who has teeth.
Patient reviewed on  March 31st, 2013
 
 
 
Nice practice.
Patient reviewed on  March 23rd, 2013
 
 
 
Great office to say the least. Dr Haque is quite knowledgeable and took the time to handle my issue.