Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Steven Dostis, DDS

Patient reviewed on  January 12th, 2017
 
 
 
Dr. Steven Dostis and his staff are really nice. Dr. Steven Dostis is a superb dentist, he is very knowledgeable, most definitely the best dentist I ever had.
Patient reviewed on  September 20th, 2016
 
 
 
I came in to fix my chipped tooth and needed an emergency check up. He saw me the same day! He is very welcoming ! I love how he explained to me what was going to happen and what the situation was. The procedure was quick and painless!
Patient reviewed on  September 14th, 2016
 
 
 
Dr. Steven Dostis and staff was amazing in dealing with my pain, they were very courteous, fast response, amazingly helpful. You cannot really ask for much more in a dental office.
Patient reviewed on  June 7th, 2016
 
 
 
This was my first time going to this place since my last dental place didn't really work out. This place is very clean and the people there are also very nice. I was in there today for a full cIeaning. Dr. Dostis did a very good job, no sores on gums or lips after. Fast and quick, was out of there in 45 mins.
Patient reviewed on  April 16th, 2016
 
 
 
Highly recommended! Dr. Steven Dostis uses the latest technology, takes his time, and patiently explains all of the equipment and steps for each procedure. Thorough and careful, great experience.
Patient reviewed on  January 7th, 2016
 
 
 
Dr. Dostis is great! I've never felt rushed with the cleanings and he takes the time to address any and all of my concerns.
Patient reviewed on  November 12th, 2015
 
 
 
I always see Dr. Steven Dostis and he always makes the visit pleasant. I never liked going to the dentist but Dr. Steven Dostis makes it painless. He tells me exactly what he's doing whenever he's doing it, and it keeps me calm because I like knowing what's happening. I've never been scared or had any surprises because I knew what was going on.
Patient reviewed on  August 6th, 2015
 
 
 
I have gone here for check ups and for a filling replacement and I cannot be happier with this dental office! Dr. Steven Dostis is awesome and so are his staff! My visit was totally pain-free!!! I highly recommend him!
Patient reviewed on  June 19th, 2015
 
 
 
Just got a cleaning here and it was great. Everything was solid. The staff, the cleaning, the atmosphere. Will be recommending him to anyone in search of a dentist. Extremely thorough cleaning and gave solid recommendations on what to do in order to make my next visit even faster.
Patient reviewed on  April 8th, 2015
 
 
 
I had my first cleaning and evaluation last week, and I am extremely happy I picked Dr. Dostis. His office is beautiful, clean, efficient, and he is a fantastic dentist. He was very honest and did not try to offer me anything I didn't need. He is fantastic and I would recommend him to everyone I know.
Patient reviewed on  February 10th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Steven Dostis is a great dentist! I had neglected my dental care for a number of years and was feeling very self-conscious about my teeth. Dr. Steven Dostis and his fantastic staff developed a care plan that fixed my broken teeth and put me on a positive track again. I am no longer self-conscious about my teeth. Thank you Dr. Dostis and your amazing staff too!
Patient reviewed on  December 7th, 2014
 
 
 
I originally went to Dr. Dostis because my previous dentist quickly became somebody whose opinions I no longer trusted. I came to him with a rather distrustful attitude and skepticism. But he laid all my concerns to rest! He addressed all of my concerns, was extremely patient and helpful and also gave me the best dental cleaning I have ever had. Usually, with any cleanings I have had in the past, my gums would be sore for a week and this time around, they weren't sore at all! It was an easy, pleasant experience. Anybody looking for a new dentist should consider Dr. Dostis.
Patient reviewed on  December 18th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Steven Dostis is very nice and kind. He is personable and easy to talk to about your issues that brought you there. I have follow up steps and will see him again.
Patient reviewed on  December 17th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Steven Dostis and his staff are very nice and I felt comfortable the whole time I was in the office. Great experience, professional, informative, awesome job.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 24th, 2013
 
 
 
This is a good dentist in Brooklyn, I am happy I found him. His assistants were polite and helped alot when I called for some basic information. Dr. Dostis did good dental work for me and I will recommend him.
Verified Patient reviewed on  June 14th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Dostis and his staff were friendly. I was seen within 10 mins of arrival. The assistant took care of my insurance right away and then took my x-rays. The dentist took his time and did not rushed. Also when I called to book my appointment the receptionist was nice.