Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Kourosh Mehrnia, DDS

Patient reviewed on  May 3rd, 2016
 
 
 
I told Dr. Kourosh my fear of dentists! He did his best to make me comfortable and was honest. He made sure I stayed pain free. I will be making him my new dentist!
Patient reviewed on  March 8th, 2016
 
 
 
The staff and Dr. Kourosh were very professional, cordial and attentive to details, I hadn't clean my teeth in years, and I was very pleased with the work I receive.
Patient reviewed on  February 7th, 2016
 
 
 
Friendly staff and good dental work! I also loved the fact that I got a complete breakdown of what needed to be done on my first visit and the prices, which most dentist do not do. Great work and I would highly recommend going to Dr. Kourosh.
Patient reviewed on  January 28th, 2016
 
 
 
I'm always apprehensive going to the dentist; I have to say that this time was different. But the staff of Dr. Kourosh made me feel welcomed and at eases from the onset.
Patient reviewed on  November 8th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Kourosh is "The Greatest”! My whole family goes to him. He tells you the best choice to make about your teeth.
Patient reviewed on  September 14th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Kourosh Mehrnia always does a great Job and is patient. He also makes you feel comfortable. Can't go wrong!
Patient reviewed on  August 26th, 2015
 
 
 
Great bedside manner, knowledgeable, and overall great healthcare professional! I will highly recommend him and his colleagues for their service.
Patient reviewed on  April 4th, 2015
 
 
 
It was an amazing experience. All the staff was friendly and Dr. Kourosh was very knowledgeable, and thorough. They explained everything as they were doing it and provided great tips and demonstrations for keeping teeth clean and healthy.
Patient reviewed on  February 12th, 2015
 
 
 
It was great. Very informative and honest. Dr. Kourosh was nice and informative. Probably the fastest and most thorough dental visit I've had.
Patient reviewed on  December 19th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Kourosh provides the highest level of service; the atmosphere is friendly, professional approach, the entire structure of workers professionals.
Patient reviewed on  November 6th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Kourosh was very nice to me, made me feel comfortable and even told all the procedure to me, I will definitely recommend him.
Patient reviewed on  October 20th, 2014
 
 
 
It was great. Very clean office. They made sure you were knowledgeable about each step they were going to take. Dr. Kourosh gave clear insight on what needs to be done and provided options.
Patient reviewed on  March 26th, 2014
 
 
 
Experience with Dr. Kourosh was a very accommodating. I ended up needing more work and he was able to do it all in one visit. The whole staff there was friendly and accommodating to a busy schedule.
Patient reviewed on  February 2nd, 2014
 
 
 
My visit was great I was greeted nicely. The wait was not long at all. Dr. Kourosh was nice, patient and explains everything he was doing.
Patient reviewed on  January 14th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Kourosh and his team are super! I made an emergency visit and I was treated so wonderfully well. He was thorough when discussing my situation and options and he inspired my confidence with his knowledge and bedside manner. I'll be seeing him again soon!
Patient reviewed on  September 17th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Kourosh was super nice and so was the reception and assisting staff. I had a ton of anxiety going into my visit and I felt a lot more confident walking out of his office.
Patient reviewed on  July 16th, 2013
 
 
 
Good practice on Hillside Ave, I like that I could take more than one MTA buses to the office. Besides the good location, the dentist is also affordable, friendly and easy to communicate with.
Patient reviewed on  June 21st, 2013
 
 
 
Saw this dentist for the first time and the service was ok, i had to wait for about 10 minutes. The location is great. The office is close by to a shopping center and parking are available there and on the street.
Verified Patient reviewed on  April 29th, 2013
 
 
 
Service was good... This Dentist was friendly and the office is very clean. Had to wait for about 5mins
Verified Patient reviewed on  February 18th, 2013
 
 
 
This dentis did good work for me and my family
Verified Patient reviewed on  January 14th, 2013
 
 
 
Everything went fine. Both the dentist and her staff were extremely friendly towards me.I received good service overall.
Verified Patient reviewed on  November 18th, 2012
 
 
 
I went for a regular visit and this dentist was the only one so far who suggested a deep cleaning for me. He spent about an hour cleaning my teeth.