Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Jacquelin Belamy, MD

Patient reviewed on  October 13th, 2016
 
 
 
Dr. Belamy is an excellent and knowledgable Doctor. I would highly recommend him!
Patient reviewed on  October 13th, 2016
 
 
 
Dr Belamy is an excellent doctor. He creates a warm and personal environ for his patient, while offering quality time for his patient care. I continue to recommend family and friends.
Patient reviewed on  July 5th, 2016
 
 
 
Dr. Jacquelin Belamy and his office helper were pleasant and they smiled a lot. The experience was good and now I feel that I finally found a good doctor.
Patient reviewed on  July 5th, 2016
 
 
 
The doctor was very nice, professional, and had great bedside manners. He seemed to know a lot and explained in detail my treatment.
Patient reviewed on  December 11th, 2015
 
 
 
He was such a lovely doctor. he listened to my issues and gave me some advice. He also recommended me to a specialist. I would definitely see him again.
Patient reviewed on  October 15th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Belamy is excellent - attentive, great bedside manner. I have been a patient of his for many years and will keep coming back to him.
Patient reviewed on  August 28th, 2015
 
 
 
Another great visit with Dr. Jacquelin! Very quick, great at communication!
Patient reviewed on  June 19th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Jacquelin Belamy is the best doctor. He listened to all my concerns and questions and was so attentive and nice and knowledgeable. I will be back for sure!
Patient reviewed on  April 15th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Belamy talked parallel to me for a long time, examining my experience alongside medicines alongside way of life. It was okay to get a specialist that used event taking in the needs of me to rise acknowledge therapeutic issues that have got happened.
Patient reviewed on  March 3rd, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Belamy has given me the opportunity to know my needs alongside everybody. I will truly prescribe him.
Patient reviewed on  February 18th, 2015
 
 
 
Fabulous and lovely to present my latest and new specialist!
Patient reviewed on  January 13th, 2015
 
 
 
It was great. They\'ve got a truly accommodating staff individuals.
Patient reviewed on  December 10th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Jacquelin Belamy is greatly splendid alongside great specialist.
Patient reviewed on  November 6th, 2014
 
 
 
Truly fabulous specialist. No hold up time, the staff was dazzling, the specialist extremely wonderful and proficient. Would most likely prescribe.
Patient reviewed on  October 23rd, 2014
 
 
 
Exceptionally kind and total proficient. Helped tremendously. Gave some serious concentration to answer the majority of my inquiries. Staff gracious and supportive too. Exceptionally prescribe their office.
Patient reviewed on  September 3rd, 2014
 
 
 
Expert specialist and staff. They were soft hearted and understanding. I am glad I discovered a specialist like Dr. Belamy
Patient reviewed on  August 29th, 2014
 
 
 
Excellent specialist. He was on assignment and core interest. Has a pleasant identity too.
Patient reviewed on  July 8th, 2014
 
 
 
I got brilliant consideration from Dr. Belamy. He was understanding. I will be seeing him for all time now.
Patient reviewed on  June 12th, 2014
 
 
 
The majority of my past specialists were dependably in a rush to see the following patient yet Dr. Belamy was distinctive. He verified that he secured everything and did all tests. He sufficiently shared energy with me and issued me an intensive examination.
Patient reviewed on  May 2nd, 2014
 
 
 
Generally my visit went well. I was an emergency client and needed to sit a little and wait for the specialist. I wouldn\'t fret holding up and admire the specialist seeing me. He treated my disease and that was the fundamental reason.
Patient reviewed on  April 15th, 2014
 
 
 
Lastly I discovered a specialist who truly thinks about my wellbeing. Dr. Belamy took the time to get the chance to know me and tended to the majority of my worries. On the off chance that you are searching for an awesome specialist in Canarsie Brooklyn then you ought to go to Dr. Belamy.
Patient reviewed on  March 6th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. furthermore and his staff were awesome. I was late for my appointment and the staff were getting prepared to leave, however I was fortunate to see the specialist. Everybody treated me extremely decent and I admire that.
Patient reviewed on  February 18th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Belamy and his representatives were mindful and centered. I do not had any issue with my protection. When I came late, one of the young woman dealt with the issue and instantly I was seen by the specialist. The specialist was proficient and was well disposed as well.
Patient reviewed on  January 17th, 2014
 
 
 
Visit here was not time wasting. Taught well and friendly specialist. Specialist addressed the greater part of my inquiries and clarified extremely well. He took great consideration of me, would be doing a visit to see him.
Patient reviewed on  December 8th, 2013
 
 
 
Exceptionally kind and total proficient. Helped colossally. Gave significant time to answer the majority of my inquiries. Staff respectful and accommodating also. Will fully suggest their office.
Patient reviewed on  November 13th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Belamy is exceptionally savvy and great specialist.
Patient reviewed on  October 25th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Belamy is very intelligent and good doctor.
Verified Patient reviewed on  January 24th, 2013
 
 
 
Very kind and absolute professional. Helped immensely. Took time to answer all of my questions. Staff courteous and helpful as well. Highly recommend their office.
Verified Patient reviewed on  January 18th, 2013
 
 
 
Visit here was not bad. Educated and personable doctor. Doctor answered all of my questions and explained very well. He took good care of me, would be going back to see him.
Verified Patient reviewed on  December 22nd, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. Belamy and his employees were attentive and focused. I had a problem with my insurance. As soon as I reached one of the young lady took care of the issue and in no time I was seeing the doctor. The doctor was professional and was friendly too.
Verified Patient reviewed on  December 3rd, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. and his staff were great. I was late for my appointment and the staff were getting ready to leave, but I was lucky to see the doctor. Everyone treated me very nice and I appreciate that.
Verified Patient reviewed on  November 10th, 2012
 
 
 
I finally found a doctor who really cares about my health. Dr. Belamy took the time to get to know me and addressed all of my concerns. If you are looking for a great doctor in Canarsie Brooklyn then you should go to Dr. Belamy.
Verified Patient reviewed on  October 26th, 2012
 
 
 
Overall my visit went well. I was an emergency patient and had to wait a little for the doctor. I did't mind waiting and appreciate the doctor seeing me. He treated my infection and that was the main purpose.
Verified Patient reviewed on  October 2nd, 2012
 
 
 
All of my previous doctors were always in a hurry to see the next patient but Dr. Belamy was different. He made sure that he covered everything and did all tests. He spent enough time with me and gave me a thorough examination.
Verified Patient reviewed on  September 18th, 2012
 
 
 
I received excellent care from Dr. Belamy. He was understanding. I will be seeing him permanently now.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 29th, 2012
 
 
 
Visit here was not bad. He answer all of my questions and explained very well.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 20th, 2012
 
 
 
Effective doctor. He was on task and focus. Has a nice personality as well.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 12th, 2012
 
 
 
Professional doctor and staff. They were friendly and understanding. I am happy I found a doctor like Dr. Belamy
Verified Patient reviewed on  June 8th, 2012
 
 
 
Very kind and absolute professional. Helped immensely. Took time to answer all of my questions. Staff courteous and helpful as well. Highly recommend their office.
Verified Patient reviewed on  March 28th, 2012
 
 
 
Really fantastic doctor. No wait time, the staff was lovely, the doctor very pleasant and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.