Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Ellen Edgar, MD

Patient reviewed on  December 28th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Ellen was very patient and courteous. She asks very thorough questions and explanations. Would highly recommend.
Patient reviewed on  October 27th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Ellen was very professional and accurate to give me the studies and treatment to diagnose the cause of my headaches.
Patient reviewed on  August 21st, 2015
 
 
 
She was very polite and caring. She made my mother feel safe.
Patient reviewed on  June 14th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Ellen Edgar is very knowledgeable and very compassionate neurologist.
Patient reviewed on  May 17th, 2015
 
 
 
When I met with Dr. Ellen Edgar she demonstrated her enthusiasm for discovering an answer. She didn\'t do pointless exams and charges were ordinary.
Patient reviewed on  April 23rd, 2015
 
 
 
My visit with Dr. Ellen Edgar was extremely unwinding. She requested for certain test and disclosed why she needed to request.
Patient reviewed on  March 28th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Ellen Edgar was extremely friendly and intelligent. Amid the test there was a level of solace. I will most likely lean toward her for my neurologist needs.
Patient reviewed on  January 17th, 2015
 
 
 
She is extraordinary! At last an incredible specialist I feel good with. She is exceptionally intensive and clarifies everything. I will most likely be returning.
Patient reviewed on  December 15th, 2014
 
 
 
I am satisfied with the administration here, both the specialist and the staff were experts and gracious. I additionally like that the workplace environment was clean and hygienic. Great practice all in all
Patient reviewed on  November 12th, 2014
 
 
 
Extremely pleasant and clean office with the most recent innovations. Both the specialist and the staff treated me well. I would suggest their office.
Patient reviewed on  October 13th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr Edgar office is decent and she is sweet. I will absolutely backtrack for my postliminary.
Patient reviewed on  August 30th, 2014
 
 
 
When I met with Dr. Ellen Edgar she showed her interest in finding a solution. She did not do unnecessary exams and charges were normal.
Patient reviewed on  March 28th, 2014
 
 
 
My visit with Dr. Ellen Edgar was very relaxing. She ordered for certain test and explained why she had to order.
Patient reviewed on  January 24th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Ellen Edgar was very sensitive and caring. During the test there was a level of comfort. I will definitely prefer her for my neurologist needs.
Patient reviewed on  December 12th, 2013
 
 
 
She is great! Finally a great doctor I feel comfortable with. She is very thorough and explains everything. I will definitely be coming back.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 17th, 2013
 
 
 
I am pleased with the service here, both the doctor and the staff were professionals and polite. I also like that the office environment was very clean and tidy. Good practice in general.
Patient reviewed on  May 22nd, 2013
 
 
 
Very nice and clean office with the latest technologies. Both the doctor and the staff treated me well. I would recommend their office.
Patient reviewed on  April 28th, 2013
 
 
 
I called to make an appointment and with out any issues. Dr Edgar office is nice and she is sweet. I will certainly go back for my follow up.