Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Barry Katzman, DPM

Patient reviewed on  December 5th, 2017
 
 
 
Dr. Barry was a great and knowledgeable professional. I believe he was one of the most confident doctors I have seen since moving to NYC. The most important thing he cared about was finding the root of my foot pain and is working to help me find a solution.
Patient reviewed on  July 29th, 2017
 
 
 
This was my first visit with Dr. Barry and it was a great experience. He was attentive and addressed all my concerns. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Patient reviewed on  January 8th, 2017
 
 
 
Fantastic podiatrist! Takes his time and has great bedside manner. Explains options clearly and gives good advice. Very good office staff. Exactly what you want in a doc!
Patient reviewed on  October 4th, 2016
 
 
 
Dr. Barry Katzman was very personable and was a straight shooter. Really appreciated the visit. Made some great recommendations and provided plenty of options.
Patient reviewed on  August 25th, 2016
 
 
 
He was very good at explaining things and just an all around likeable guy. He was the kind of podiatrist you'd always wanted.
Patient reviewed on  July 3rd, 2016
 
 
 
My appointment was very pleasant. The front desk was courteous and efficient. Dr. Barry was very easy to talk to. He was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I would definitely recommend him! Overall I was very pleased with the experience.
Patient reviewed on  May 10th, 2016
 
 
 
Wonderful Doc and office staff. Squeezed me in as an emergency. Great bedside manner and gentle
Patient reviewed on  December 7th, 2015
 
 
 
My visit with Dr. Barry Katzman was charming and relaxing. He was conscious of my time since I needed to return to work. Despite the fact that in particular, Dr. Barry Katzman was authentic and sincere.
Patient reviewed on  November 30th, 2015
 
 
 
Super friendly, educated and confident- you got the feeling you were in great hands. Had a plantar wart uprooted and the entire method was done in fewer than 30 minutes.
Patient reviewed on  November 3rd, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Barry Katzman, DPM was quiet and positive about his clarification and knew quickly what my disease was and how to alter it.
Patient reviewed on  October 5th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Barry Katzman, DPM is thorough and friendly. He's easy to talk and he listens well. Dr. Barry made x-rays and asked a ton of inquiries before suggesting a treatment program.
Patient reviewed on  August 28th, 2015
 
 
 
Awesome as he has the most recent innovation and could affirm with utilization of a sonogram for the feet! I was in and out. Profoundly suggest.
Patient reviewed on  July 7th, 2015
 
 
 
I was truly cheerful to fill out the new patient paperwork on the internet, so when I arrived I should have simply sign. I was seen precisely at my arrangement time, the workplace staff was cordial and productive and Dr. Barry Katzman, DPM bedside way was benevolent and proficient.
Patient reviewed on  April 3rd, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Barry Katzman, DPM was exceptionally proficient. He is clear and sets aside an ideal opportunity to clarify what he is saying. I didn't feel rushed and felt extremely regarded as a patient. I would suggest him.
Patient reviewed on  March 19th, 2015
 
 
 
I had my right foot bunion evacuation 9 years prior with Dr. Barry Katzman, DPM and now I returned for the left foot. I feel great don't even appear as though I ever had it on my right foot. I prescribe this specialist to everyone. He is lovely and expert experienced podiatrist.
Patient reviewed on  January 28th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Katzman is a kind and compassionate doctor. He is very knowledgeable. I will recommend hit to all my friends and family.
Patient reviewed on  November 23rd, 2014
 
 
 
I have had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Barry. Wait times have never been significant and he always explains things very clearly to me.
Patient reviewed on  September 18th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Katzman was phenomenal. He is extremely gentle and made me feel very comfortable. He is very professional and understands how to treat any kind of foot injury. Thank you DocChecker!!!
Patient reviewed on  March 20th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Barry is knowledgeable, gentle, explains everything he's doing. I felt much better after seeing him. I feel him diagnosis was accurate.
Patient reviewed on  December 18th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Barry Katzman is very professional, kind and answered all my questions and concerns. The appointment was great.
Patient reviewed on  December 17th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Barry Katzman is very professional and nice, doesn't rush through appointments. When I've called off hours, He will occasionally get back to me that night. I will recommend him.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 5th, 2013
 
 
 
I am happy that I went to this foot doctor. This doc is experienced, professional and caring. The doc's treatments is working well and my foot condition is getting better.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 29th, 2013
 
 
 
If you are looking for a good foot doctor, then you see Dr. Katzman. Dr. Katzman and his staff care about their patients. I also like that the doctor was understanding and straight forward about my condition.
Verified Patient reviewed on  June 5th, 2013
 
 
 
I am giving Dr. Katzman all five stars. He knows so much about my condition and was very helpful. Booking an appointment to see him was easy. I was able to see him on the same day.
Verified Patient reviewed on  May 17th, 2013
 
 
 
Very nice doctor. He saw me as an emergency patient and took good care of me. It was easy to book an appointment on the same day to see him. The booking staff were very nice and the doctor was accommodating too. I would surely recommend others here.
Verified Patient reviewed on  April 29th, 2013
 
 
 
I have no complains. Everything was fine. The doctor and his staff were all very professional and knows how to make their patients feel comfortable. Good service here!