Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Adam Zeitlin, DO

Patient reviewed on  July 18th, 2017
 
 
 
Dr Z is fantastic, not only a good dr but very kind and patient! Does not rush visit, he listens!
Patient reviewed on  July 18th, 2017
 
 
 
Dr Zeitlin is a great doctor. I literally trust him with my life. It's easy to make appointments and his staff treats me like they have known me all of my life. I would and have recommended him to my friends & family. He really cares about his patients. I'm fortunate to have him as my primary doctor.
Patient reviewed on  January 23rd, 2017
 
 
 
As far as waiting time goes, show me a doctor with no waiting time, I'll ask to be shown to a different doctor.
Patient reviewed on  January 23rd, 2017
 
 
 
As far as waiting time goes, show me a doctor with no waiting time, I'll ask to be shown to a different doctor.
Patient reviewed on  January 23rd, 2017
 
 
 
Dr. Zeitlin is very polite as well as his staff is. They explain information so that patiences can understand. My whole family sees him. Suggestion: To Dr. Zeitlin and your Staff, the holidays are coming I would appreciate if you would take the time to update your website so we all know what your holidays hours are and when you will be there or not there. This way we as patience can make sure if we get sick and need to come in. Please, I think it would be a great idea until everyone's holiday is over. Thank you for taking time to read. Happy Holidays!!!!
Patient reviewed on  October 13th, 2016
 
 
 
Dr zeitlin is very attentive and caring. He listens to you and gives you info in plain English, without all medical terms you can understand and have a discussion on your future treatment. I absolutely love having him as my primary doc.
Patient reviewed on  May 10th, 2016
 
 
 
Wonderful, caring doctor.
Patient reviewed on  March 7th, 2016
 
 
 
I have been going to Dr. Zeitlin for quite a few years now and I absolutely love him and his staff! They're very cordial and helpful. Dr. Zeitlin takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them accordingly without rushing through the visit! Highly recommend choosing him as your Primary Care Physician.
Patient reviewed on  November 19th, 2015
 
 
 
I was very impressed with him. He is a great person. I look forward to a very healthy relationship with him. Keep up the good work.
Patient reviewed on  September 6th, 2015
 
 
 
He was very kind, funny and I felt entirely comfortable with him. Love this doctor!
Patient reviewed on  July 13th, 2015
 
 
 
What a nice guy! He was informative and he and the staff help to make my visit pleasant.
Patient reviewed on  May 9th, 2015
 
 
 
This doctor is always cheerful, in a good mood and never rushing his patients. He's the best!
Patient reviewed on  March 22nd, 2015
 
 
 
I have recommended Dr. Zeitlin to a number of my friends. Great location, great practice, friendly staff.
Patient reviewed on  January 6th, 2015
 
 
 
One of the most thorough and friendly Dr's. He truly cares about you as a patient.
Patient reviewed on  November 14th, 2014
 
 
 
Took time to listen, was patient and organized, and quite thorough. Dr. Zeitlin also clearly explained treatment and prognosis.
Patient reviewed on  September 4th, 2014
 
 
 
Great Doctor ! He listened attentively to my situation and provided the best solution.I felt comfortable with this doctor visit and I would definitely go again !
Patient reviewed on  August 9th, 2014
 
 
 
Very professional and wonderful bedside manner. Very nice and accommodating receptionists. Would highly recommend.
Patient reviewed on  June 4th, 2014
 
 
 
Really good doctor. Very informed. Wanted to listen to what I had to say. Answered all of my questions. Treated me like a well informed person with a great deal of respect. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Patient reviewed on  April 22nd, 2014
 
 
 
Very nice and professional. I really like Dr. Zeitlin and his staff, quick waiting time. Highly recommended. Thank you
Patient reviewed on  February 18th, 2014
 
 
 
It was just amazing. Everything was very Good: registration, consultation Treatment. Will recommend to Dr.Adam Zeitlin
Patient reviewed on  December 17th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Adam Zeitlin is very professional. His way of dealing is super. His dealing with his patient is very good. I will recommend him.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 22nd, 2013
 
 
 
Good family practice doctor in Fresh Meadows. Some things that I noticed and like are the organized office, clean office environment and bathroom, mannerly and caring staff and doctor.
Patient reviewed on  May 31st, 2013
 
 
 
Professional and helpful staff at this practice. My visit went well and I will be seeing Dr. Zeitlin again in six months.
Verified Patient reviewed on  May 14th, 2013
 
 
 
It was easy to booked an appointment to see this doctor. The receptionist was very patience and polite with me. Great service so far!