Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Michael Nwakanma, DPM

Patient reviewed on  July 29th, 2014
 
 
 
This was my first visit with Dr. Michael Nwakanma. He is very nice and very helpful. He is very knowledgeable and has helped me with my foot problem. Janice M
Patient reviewed on  July 23rd, 2014
 
 
 
Very attentive and diagnosed my problem with my ankle immediately! I will definitely recommend him to anyone in search for a podiatrist!
Patient reviewed on  July 21st, 2014
 
 
 
Awesome!!! handled my battered sore feet so gently thanks Dr. Nwakanma. Limped in with pain walk out pain free.
Patient reviewed on  July 6th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr Nwakanma is a warm and compassionate doctor. He has a great sense of humor. His staff is wonderful. I visited Dr.Nwakanma after I going to two other doctors that did not solve my issue. He is a good doctor. I will tell everyone about him. Baco M
Patient reviewed on  June 25th, 2014
 
 
 
The staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr.Nwakanma was very thorough not to mention amusing which made me more comfortable.
Patient reviewed on  June 18th, 2014
 
 
 
The Doctor was pleasant and professional, gave me all my options clearly and the visit was quick. I would highly recommend to others.
Patient reviewed on  May 1st, 2014
 
 
 
He's Awesome. Very nice. Listened Well. He was Concerned and made me feel very comfortable. The Staff is Sweet. Def a Good Choice for Anyone!!!
Patient reviewed on  April 17th, 2014
 
 
 
He was great, attended to my problem. Explained things well. Awesome.
Patient reviewed on  March 26th, 2014
 
 
 
My first time visiting and he has definitely won a new patient!
Patient reviewed on  February 3rd, 2014
 
 
 
Finally no more ingrown toenails. Thank you Dr. Nwakanma.
Patient reviewed on  January 31st, 2014
 
 
 
I was suffering from heel spur. Dr. Michael made me feel so comfortable, he injected my heel spur, remove it and band it, i did not feel a thing. i felt so comfortable and was smiling. i was so scared and didnt realize that it was removed. finally the pain and spur is gone and i can walk normally again.
Patient reviewed on  December 27th, 2013
 
 
 
Excellent podiatrist but the wait time was a little longer than i expected.
Patient reviewed on  November 25th, 2013
 
 
 
He was really nice, polite. Very informative and helpful. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends because he seemed truly concerned with solving the issue at hand. He lays out his plan and makes you feel comfortable.
Patient reviewed on  October 23rd, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Michael Nwakanma has the knowledge, kind personality and helpful treatment options. I will recommend him to my friends. I would see him again if i need to.
Patient reviewed on  September 13th, 2013
 
 
 
The visit was quick and straight to the point. Found the problem right away and fixed it.
Patient reviewed on  August 12th, 2013
 
 
 
It was my first visit to the office with Michael Nwakanma. He is AWESOME!! Never found a podiatrist like him. He is expert in his field. His dealing is very good with his patient.
Patient reviewed on  July 28th, 2013
 
 
 
I found the visit delightful. The staff tries to make the paperwork and waiting time bearable by moving everything along for new patients.
Patient reviewed on  June 24th, 2013
 
 
 
My experience at the Cambria Heights was more than satisfactory. Besides treating my foot problem accurately, the Podiatrist was very personable and caring. I am giving this specialist all five stars because I think he gave me 5 stars care.
Patient reviewed on  May 31st, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Nwakanma and his staff are polite and caring. Also the staff was was understanding and helpful when I called to booked my appointment.
Patient reviewed on  April 2nd, 2013
 
 
 
He is very informative and professional.
Patient reviewed on  March 27th, 2013
 
 
 
Good, professional and courteous
Patient reviewed on  February 26th, 2013
 
 
 
I've had this doctor for the past 2 years and i've seen nothing but progress!!!
Patient reviewed on  January 4th, 2013
 
 
 
It was great, excellent service, short wait time, friendly doctor, informative, listened to me.