Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Dwayne E. Rollins, MD

Patient reviewed on  November 6th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Dwayne E. Rollins is an extremely honest and proficient. I am in great hands. Extremely educated, exceptionally proficient.
Patient reviewed on  August 16th, 2015
 
 
 
Extraordinary office with clean surrounding and is well kept. I saw Dr. Dwayne E. Rollins for the first time and would keep going. Everybody was warm and inviting.
Patient reviewed on  July 8th, 2015
 
 
 
Excellent. Always very thorough and responsive. Knows how to calm the patient down while providing appropriate professional advice.
Patient reviewed on  June 25th, 2015
 
 
 
Specialist Rollins is stunning and incredibly understanding toward my needs. I would instruct everybody concerning him and I would be seeing him again next month.
Patient reviewed on  April 24th, 2015
 
 
 
Exceptionally kind, pleasant with incredible bedside way and extremely patient and mild-mannered, without a doubt suggests him.
Patient reviewed on  March 29th, 2015
 
 
 
My visit was astonishing. Dr. Dwayne is the kindest and extra ordinary specialist I have ever met.
Patient reviewed on  January 26th, 2015
 
 
 
By seeing the specialist I felt instantly agreeable by his insight into his field. He made me felt good about his first visit as an otolaryngologist.
Patient reviewed on  December 27th, 2014
 
 
 
Specialist Rollins is amazing and exceptionally understanding toward my needs. I would educate everyone concerning him and I would be seeing him again next month.I am exceptionally happy.
Patient reviewed on  October 29th, 2014
 
 
 
Great specialist. He\'s one of those specialists that are elusive. He discloses everything to me and gives great advice.
Patient reviewed on  September 1st, 2014
 
 
 
My visit was amazing. Dr. Dwayne is the kindest and wonderful doctor I have ever met; very kind, polite with great bedside manner and very patient and soft spoken, definitely recommend him.
Patient reviewed on  May 6th, 2014
 
 
 
By seeing the doctor I felt immediately comfortable by his knowledge of his field. He made me feel good about first visit as an otolaryngologist. Thanks Docchecker!
Patient reviewed on  March 28th, 2014
 
 
 
Doctor Rollins is excellent and very understanding toward my needs... I would tell everybody about him and I would be seeing him again next month.... I am very happy....
Patient reviewed on  January 14th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Dwayne is a very nice and calm person. He explained my condition and gave me a prescription. No complaints either from the staff. Over all I would really go back.
Patient reviewed on  December 12th, 2013
 
 
 
Very good doctor. He's one of those doctors that are very hard to find. He explains everything to me and gives good advise.