Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Omid Kohani, MD

Patient reviewed on  August 18th, 2015
 
 
 
Brilliant practice inside Bayside. Dr. Omid Kohni was qualified and listens to me deliberately. I like that he dedicated the time with a specific end goal to answer every one of my inquiries.
Patient reviewed on  July 1st, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Kohani took the time to become acquainted with me and comprehend me and my therapeutic history. He is educated and kind. I was exceptionally satisfied with the visit.
Patient reviewed on  April 17th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Kohani comes directly to the matter. He was greatly kind and intensive. Dr. Kohani and their staff were very nice.
Patient reviewed on  February 26th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Kohani was point by point and answers the inquiries I inquire. I was fulfilled by him. I will absolutely see him for a postliminary.
Patient reviewed on  December 21st, 2014
 
 
 
This is my second visit with Dr. Omid Kohani and he is awesome! It was not difficult to converse with him and was amazingly equipped and effective. He has awesome bedside way.
Patient reviewed on  September 30th, 2014
 
 
 
Wonderful practice inside Bayside. Dr. Omid Kohni was qualified and listens to me carefully. I like that he devoted the time in order to answer all my queries.
Patient reviewed on  August 24th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Kohani took the time to get to know me and understand me and my medical history. He is knowledgeable and kind. I was very pleased with the visit.
Patient reviewed on  July 14th, 2014
 
 
 
caring and pleasant visit. Thanks Docchecker!!
Patient reviewed on  July 2nd, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Kohani gets straight to the point. He was extremely kind and thorough. Nothing but praise for Dr. Kohani and their staff.
Patient reviewed on  May 15th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Kohani was detailed and answers the questions I ask. I was satisfied with him. I will certainly see him for a follow up.
Patient reviewed on  May 9th, 2014
 
 
 
This is my second visit with Dr. Omid Kohani and he is great! It was very easy to talk to and extremely competent and efficient. He has great bedside manner.