Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Shahnoz Rustamova, MD

Patient reviewed on  April 8th, 2015
 
 
 
As much as I had fear heading off to the gynecologist, Dr. Shahnoz rapidly comforts me and has such an incredible humor. She takes the time to answer every one. What a pearl of a specialist!!
Patient reviewed on  February 20th, 2015
 
 
 
Incredible Dr! Listens to the patient, doesn\'t surge and clarifies everything exceptionally well.
Patient reviewed on  January 26th, 2015
 
 
 
Really great experience! Staff is really nice and courteous. Only waiting about 15 minutes before seeing the doctor. Dr Rustamova is very personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend!
Patient reviewed on  June 25th, 2014
 
 
 
I just got back from my first appt. with Dr. Rustamova and could not be more pleased with my experience. I felt extremely comfortable with her from beginning to end. I am very happy to have found a doctor that takes her time, listens, and calms me down. 5 stars!
Patient reviewed on  April 7th, 2014
 
 
 
I am not so easily impressed w/ doctors and I am not going to her for a once a year check up or routine matters. I have a very complicated and extensive history that have baffled other doctors. I feel so confident w/ her. I am so grateful I found this doctor. Its been a few years now and she has made progress where 10 years of going to other doctors did nothing. Dr. Rustamova is a truly rare and great doctor. She thinks outside the box while still having a tremendously broad knowledge base.
Patient reviewed on  January 7th, 2014
 
 
 
I have to echo the positive reviews here about Dr. Rustamova! I've had my share of quacky gyns in my past and was relieved to find a doctor who immediately made me feel at ease about my health concerns. I mean, being knowledgeable in her field is a MUST, but on top of that she is super attentive, has a great personality and really takes the time to address your questions and explain everything you need to know. The wait time could be better... it was a 50 min wait time during my first visit
Patient reviewed on  October 4th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Rustamova is amazing. She's an excellent doctor and a terrific woman. As soon as you sit down she talks to you and connects to you too. I've never met another gynecologist like her. Including my father and two brothers who are also ob gyns:-)
Patient reviewed on  April 11th, 2013
 
 
 
I have never been so compelled to write a review as I am right now. After spending the last 30 minutes on the phone with Dr. Rustamova I am so overwhelmingly impressed with this lady, I can't even find the words. I have been a patient of hers for several years since she took over the practice from a retiring female GYN (who was my original doctor) During the transition Dr. Rustamova didn't miss a beat. She came into the practice as if she was a Doctor there all along. I felt extremely comfo
Patient reviewed on  February 27th, 2013
 
 
 
This is from the perspective of a 20-something working girl in the city - NOT trying to get pregnant anytime soon :) I've been going to Dr. Rustamova for about 3 years now. I've had my ups and downs with my female health but I've always felt very safe in the hands of Dr. Rustamova. She is extremely thorough and knowledgable. She explains things in a way that the patient can understand. Her staff is caring and I might note that I have seen the same staff for all 3 years (a few new ones here an
Patient reviewed on  August 31st, 2012
 
 
 
I was referred to her by a friend I needed urgent care right away and they were able to squeeze me in, wait time was not long at all she first took me in to her office where she introduced herself she was very nice and caring did not feel rushed at all. She explained everything to me and answered any questions I had. I did not have insurance at the time which wasn't a problem I paid for the visit there and was billed any lab work I had done. I would love to go see her again however I now have in