Patient Reviews and Recommendations for Dr. Eyal Levit, MD

Patient reviewed on  March 8th, 2016
 
 
 
great and carrying doctor!!!
Patient reviewed on  July 26th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Levit was attentive, thorough, and patient. He took time answering all my questions and really made me feel relaxed.
Patient reviewed on  May 10th, 2015
 
 
 
Understood my problem and gave me good feedback on how to precise it.Thank You Doc!
Patient reviewed on  March 21st, 2015
 
 
 
Great appointment. Professional and welcoming staff and Dr. Levit. He was clear - cut and proficient. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Patient reviewed on  January 8th, 2015
 
 
 
Dr. Eyal Levit diagnosed my ailments very carefully and he was able to prescribe effective medication for my skin problems.
Patient reviewed on  November 10th, 2014
 
 
 
I had skin scars and I made an appointment with Dr. Eyal Levit. I just got great results and all the scars have been removed.
Patient reviewed on  September 25th, 2014
 
 
 
Incredibly approachable and clear-cut doctor. I did not seemed hurried, Eyal levit was actually listening to my problems. Incredibly specialized and has been really knowledgeable.
Patient reviewed on  July 14th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Levit is a very good dermatologist.
Patient reviewed on  March 28th, 2014
 
 
 
My appointment was efficient and fast. Dr. Levit was very kind and knew what my problem was right away and he briefly educated me on what it was. Staff was friendly and professional. Office is very nice and organized.
Patient reviewed on  January 4th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Levit is a very good dermatologist. He has a good manner that facilitates conversation. He is helpful and able to answer questions.
Patient reviewed on  January 4th, 2014
 
 
 
Dr. Eyal Levit is knowledgeable and caring. The staff is helpful and polite when I contact the office to make an appointment and when I was at the office.
Patient reviewed on  December 23rd, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Eyal Levit is affordable and caring doctor, firstly I was concern about the cost but this doctor is reasonable. Will see him again.
Patient reviewed on  December 18th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr.Eyal levit was very thorough & knowledgeable.He was very kind, understanding, and is just a great person who happens to be a doctor. Great service, nice doctor!
Patient reviewed on  December 17th, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Eyal Levit is very proffessnol Doctor. He is very friendly. This young doctor treats my hard skin into very soft and fair skin. Thanks DocChecker.
Patient reviewed on  December 17th, 2013
 
 
 
Waited a while but well worth it. As a new patient i was skeptical. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. I will go back and also recommend this practice
Patient reviewed on  December 12th, 2013
 
 
 
It went very well. His medical was very efficient and very nice. Dr. Eyal Levit suggested several good steps, plus he found new problems that had not been found by my other doctors. Highly recommended him.
Patient reviewed on  August 5th, 2013
 
 
 
Besides the mannerly and caring staff, the dermatologist is knowledgeable about my problems and he offered many solutions for them. This dermatologist also explained everything in detailed to me.
Patient reviewed on  July 15th, 2013
 
 
 
Smart and experience dermatologist! When I was speaking to this doctor, I could tell he was knowledgeable. The treatment I received for severe acne is working. I am happy that I saw someone who can help me because I have tired with many other doctors and their treatments did not work. Some gave me a rash and made my condition worse.
Verified Patient reviewed on  June 10th, 2013
 
 
 
I am pleased with the service, the dermatologist and his staff were on point. Also waiting to see doctor was not that long. Would definitely see him again if I need to.
Patient reviewed on  May 24th, 2013
 
 
 
The doctor is very good. I saw him before and went back for a follow-up visit. Finally my acne and marks are dying away. Also Both times that I went to the office I felt welcomed.
Patient reviewed on  May 1st, 2013
 
 
 
I had a coolsculpting consultation a few weeks back and now deciding to do it with dr levit. he is very cost effective and knowledgeable about the cosmetic services his office provides.
Patient reviewed on  April 21st, 2013
 
 
 
I had my coolsculpting procedure down by Dr Levit. I Love the way i look right now. no complaints. He is smart and attentive.
Verified Patient reviewed on  January 22nd, 2013
 
 
 
Dr. Levit provides excellent service. I have no complaints. He used the latest technology for my Laser Wrinkle Removal procedure. I am satisfied with my results and I will tell all of my girlfriends about this doctor.
Verified Patient reviewed on  January 14th, 2013
 
 
 
I was impressed with this office. Very clean, all the technology was high tech, the wait time was very short which is unusual for a lot of offices. Very satisfied with the visit overall.
Verified Patient reviewed on  December 20th, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. Levit office has all latest technologies and it is modern and spotless. His Vein Removal procedure that I went for was done in no time and I did not even feel anything. I don't know why I was scared at fist to get this done.
Verified Patient reviewed on  November 28th, 2012
 
 
 
I took advantage of Dr. Levit's free cancer screening evaluation. I think the doctor is generous to provide free screenings to those who are unemployed and does not have health insurance.
Verified Patient reviewed on  November 13th, 2012
 
 
 
Smart dermatologist! His price for CoolSculpting are very low. I took advantage of this to get rid of some unwanted fat. The procedure was done with the latest technology and I felt only little discomfort.
Verified Patient reviewed on  November 1st, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. Levit provides excellent service. I have no complaints. He used the latest technology for his Laser Wrinkle Removal procedure. I am satisfied with my results and I will surly tell all of my girlfriend about this doctor.
Verified Patient reviewed on  October 25th, 2012
 
 
 
I am a working middle age woman and I was bothered about the appearance of my neck. One of my co-worker told me about Dr. Levit and i finally decided to see him for a Neck Lift procedure. My co-worker was right that will be very happy .
Verified Patient reviewed on  October 18th, 2012
 
 
 
Excellent doctor! Dr. Levit and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Levit helped me to have my beautiful skin back after my pregnancy. I have no more stretch marks and I can wear all of my favorite clothes again.
Verified Patient reviewed on  September 28th, 2012
 
 
 
Affordable and Professional Dermatologist.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 23rd, 2012
 
 
 
Great doctor! My entire family loves him.
Verified Patient reviewed on  August 13th, 2012
 
 
 
Very professional and caring Dermatologist.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 31st, 2012
 
 
 
Love this dermatologist and his staff. Very professional and modern office.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 23rd, 2012
 
 
 
Dr. Levit is an excellent dermatologist. My daughter had breakouts on her face, arms and back. Dr. Levit explained the cause and how to get rid if it. Very smart doctor.
Verified Patient reviewed on  July 5th, 2012
 
 
 
Dr Eyal Levit was well informed and very patient. I love his practice in Brooklyn. The staff was kind. I will always go back.
Verified Patient reviewed on  June 27th, 2012
 
 
 
Love this doctor. Fees are low and he smart, caring and kind. I would high recommend him. Wait time is not bad either.
Verified Patient reviewed on  April 15th, 2012
 
 
 
I was impressed with the office. Very clean, all the technology was very high tech, the wait time was very short which is unusual for a lot of offices. Very satisfied with the visit overall.
Verified Patient reviewed on  March 27th, 2012
 
 
 
Highly recommend. The doctor is a true professional, very attentive and serious.